Events

Home / Events
Cosmic Divine Light Awakening
Aug 06, 4:00 PM PDT
Tele-Seminar
Can you make it?
Thu, Aug 06
Tele-Seminar
Cosmic Divine Light Awakening
Condividi
Thu, Sep 10
Tele-Seminar
Violet Fire Activation Sequence
Condividi
Sat, Sep 12
Zoom
Overcoming PTSD while Embracing Spirituality
A Personal Journey
Condividi
Fri, Sep 25
Online via Zoom
The Laws of The Universe: How to use Them
Change your life in a few easy steps!! Online seminar
Condividi
Fri, Oct 30
Online Zoom
Manifestation | Affirmation & Well-Being Webinar
Empowering You to Do More of You!!
Condividi
Sat, Nov 21
Online Zoom
The Infinity of Cosmic Consciousness Interactive Seminar
Breaking through the old paradigm of the 3D Matrix Energy Workshop
Condividi
Sat, Jan 30
Zoom
Inter-dimensional Paradigmatic Healing Mastery Course
Inter-dimensional Paradigmatic Healing now offering online!
Condividi
Offerta di abbonamento
Sun, Feb 28
Jamaica Bay Inn
A Day Of Miracles
In person divine healing!!
Condividi
Thu, Jul 30
Tele-seminar
Cosmic Divine Light Awakening
Condividi
Thu, Jul 02
Tele-Seminar
Global Transmission Light Sequence
Condividi
Thu, Jun 11
tele-seminar
The New Consciousnesses Divine Transmission
Condividi
Mon, Jun 01
Via phone & Zoom
The Masters Energy Healing Course
Taking Healing To A New Level ONLINE COURSE
Condividi
Sat, May 23
Zoom
Inter-dimensional Paradigmatic Healing Mastery Course
Inter-dimensional Paradigmatic Healing now offering online!
Condividi
Thu, May 07
Instant Teleseminar
Violet Light Activation Sequence
Condividi
Wed, Apr 08
Online via Zoom
The Laws of The Universe: How to use Them
Change your life in a few easy steps!! Online seminar
Condividi
Thu, Apr 02
Online via conference call
Divine Crystalline Healing Sequence
Healing The Crystalline grid system Healing Call!
Condividi
Sat, Mar 28
Online webinar via zoom technology.
Mindset Master mind
Mindset To change your life, for the rest of your life!!! Online Seminar!!
Condividi
Thu, Mar 12
Los Angeles
Diamond Light Activation Sequence
The embodiment of light codes and activation & the healing blue light of the ascended masters.
Condividi
Thu, Feb 13
Los Angeles
Golden Divine Light Healing Sequence
A Divine Deep Healing
Condividi
Mon, Feb 03
Los Angeles
The Masters Energy Healing Course
Taking Healing To A New Level
Condividi
Thu, Jan 16
Los Angeles
Golden Divine Light Healing Sequence
A Divine Deep Healing.
Condividi
Thu, Jan 09
California
The Divine Golden Light Healing Sequence
Sequence Dates 01/09/2020 01/16/2020 01/23/2020
Condividi
Sat, Dec 07
Los Angeles
Master energy Healers Course
Master Healer Course, Teaching you the ancient techquies to healing the soul body and spirit.
Condividi
Fri, Nov 01
Torrance
Interdimensional Paradigmatic Healing Mastery Course
Interdimensional Paradigmatic Healing
Condividi
Sun, Oct 27
Los Angeles
The Divine Light Activation
Condividi
Wed, Oct 23
sky Park
Interdimensional Paradigmatic Healing Mastery Course (1)
Interdimensional Paradigmatic Healing
Condividi
Mon, Sep 30
Los Angeles
The Divine Light Activation
Condividi
Sun, Sep 29
Los Angeles County
The Infinity of Cosmic Consciousness Interactive Seminar
Breaking through the old paradigm of the 3D Matrix Energy Workshop
Condividi
Sun, Sep 01
Los Angeles
Twin Flame Dimensional Toolkit Webinar (1)
The eyes are the windows to the soul!
Condividi
Sun, Sep 01
Los Angeles
Twin Flame Dimensional Toolkit Webinar (1)
The eyes are the windows to the soul!
Condividi
Sun, Aug 18
Los Angeles
Twin Flame Dimensional Toolkit Webinar
The eyes are the windows to the soul!
Condividi